This post was originally published on FOX TECHNOLOGY NEWS Saab Barracuda has developed the Breakaway camouflage system. (Credit: Allison Barrie) Ultra-high tech merges with an old-school concealment...

This article originally posted on ZDNet.com Amazon is launching a new account feature that lets parents share Prime benefits with their teenage child. what’s hot on zdnet Amazon said the For Teens...

This post was originally published on FOX TECHNOLOGY NEWS Apple Senior Vice President of Worldwide Marketing, Phil Schiller, introduces the iPhone X during a launch event in Cupertino, California, U.S....

This post was originally posted on TECHRADAR TECH NEWS Update: We’re only days away from the release of the Evil Within 2 on October 13 and in anticipation of this, Bethesda has released the game’s...

This article originally posted on ZDNet.com International telecommunications research and development organisation CableLabs has announced completing its specifications for Full Duplex Data Over Cable...

This article originally posted on ZDNet.com Upskill is releasing version 6 of Skylight, its industrial AR software platform for smart glasses. Upskill this week launched Skylight R6, the latest version...

This post was originally published on FOX TECHNOLOGY NEWS A trademark filing by Nintendo back on September 15 suggests that after the NES Classic we’ll be getting a Game Boy Classic. (Reuters:...

This article originally posted on ZDNet.com After removing unnecessary actions, drag the buttons here into the order you prefer. Click to enlarge You probably think of Action Center primarily as the place...

This post was originally posted on TECHRADAR TECH NEWS Update: The fourth Oculus development conference, Oculus Connect 4, is set to kick off on Wednesday October 11 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm BST (4am AEST...

This post was originally posted on TECHRADAR TECH NEWS It may have just been superseded by the classy looking Xperia XZ1, but the Sony Xperia XZ marked one of the best phones that the Japanese company...