Women’s college basketball player of the year: Iowa’s Megan Gustafson
Posted by Associated Press on 15th March 2019
link to original article

This post was originally published on ESPN NEWS

Iowa’s Megan Gustafson is the espnW player of the year. Mississippi State’s Vic Schaefer is coach of the year and Kentucky’s Rhyne Howard is freshman of the year.